HERE AHEAD – Academy for Higher Education Access Development

The Academy for Higher Education Access Development - HERE AHEAD is  a cooperation of the universities of the state of Bremen as well as the Center for Foreign Languages Bremen. It develops and realizes outstanding programs for preparing international students for the demands of university life in Bremen and Bremerhaven. Our Team knows the challenges that come with studying in Germany - especially for international students. We offer counselling, preparation and mentoring.

 

Our programs are designed for different groups of students. While the focus is always on language and curricular preparation.

 

Do you have any questions concerning our programs? Please don't hesitate to contact us.

HERE AHEAD – One Academy for an internatinal Bremen

Bremen and Bremerhaven are cosmopolitan and international cities. More than 3.000 of our students are from all over the world. Our universities do not demand tuition fees. To study in Bremen and Bremerhaven means to become an important part of an international, creative and ambitious community.

 

HERE AHEAD – Academy for Higher Education Access Development  is a cooperation of the universities of the state of Bremen as well as the Center for Foreign Languages Bremen. Currently, the Goethe-Institut Bremen conducts the languages courses. The prepraration programms of the Academy offer language courses up to C1, seminars on extra-curricular key qualifications like intercultural training, academic writing and literature reseach as well as - if neccessary - the preparation to the university access qualification exam.

 

 

Search

HERE AHEAD – Academy for Higher Education Access Development

Die Academy for Higher Education Access Development – HERE AHEAD ist eine einzigartige Kooperation aller staatlichen Hochschulen des Landes Bremen. Sie entwickelt und realisiert herausragende Programme zur Vorbereitung internationaler Studienbewerberinnen und -bewerber. Das Team von HERE AHEAD kennt die Herausforderungen, die ein Studium im Ausland mit sich bringt. Wir bieten Beratung, Vorbereitung und Orientierung.

Unsere Programme sind auf verschiedene Zielgruppen ausgerichtet. Sprache und fachliche Vorbereitung stehen dabei im Vordergrund.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Programmen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gern.

HERE AHEAD – Eine Academy für ein internationales Bremen

Bremen und Bremerhaven sind internationale weltoffene Städte. Mehr als 3.000 unserer Studierenden kommen aus aller Welt in die Städte an der Weser. Unsere Hochschulen erheben keine Studiengebühren. In Bremen und Bremerhaven zu studieren bedeutet Teil einer internationalen, kreativen und ehrgeizigen Community zu sein.

 

HERE AHEAD – Academy for Higher Education Access Development bietet je nach Zielgruppe das passende Vorbereitungsprogramm. HERE AHEAD ist eine Kooperation der staatlichen Hochschulen des Landes Bremen und dem Fremdsprachenzentrum Bremen. Das Goethe-Institut Bremen führt die Sprachkurse durch. Die Vorbereitungsprogramme der Academy vermitteln die deutsche Sprache bis C1, außerfachliche Schlüsselqualifikationen wie interkulturelles Training, wissenschaftliches Schreiben und Literaturrecherche sowie – wenn nötig – die fachliche Vorbereitung auf die Zugangsprüfung.

 

 

Welches Programm passt zu Ihnen?

Suchen